About Us

Work In Progress

LC 2017 Staff list

Name Designation Place Contact
TRUSTEES      
Indira Jaising Secretary Delhi  
Anand Grover President Delhi  
Ms. Sanober Keshwaar Treasurer Delhi  
Ms. Norma Alvares Member Delhi  
Justice Suresh Member Delhi  
Ms Nilima Dutta Member Delhi  
Mr. Mihir Desai Member Delhi  
       
OUR TEAM      
Tripti Tandon Executive Director Delhi tripti.tandon@lawyerscollective.org
Lorraine Misquith Senior Legal and Advocacy Officer Delhi lorraine.misquith@lawyerscollective.org
Pinki Mathur Techincal Director Delhi pinks4rm@gmail.com
Nisha Gera Technical and Legal Officer Delhi nisha.gera@lawyerscollective.org
  Legal Officer Delhi suraj.sanap@lawyerscollective.org
Shrinidhi Rao Legal Officer Delhi shrinidhi.rao@lawyerscollective.org
Priyam Lizamary Cherian Legal Officer Delhi priyam.lizamary@lawyerscollective.org
Shivangi Misra Legal Officer Delhi shivangi.misra@lawyerscollective.org
Vijayant Singh Legal Officer Delhi vijayant.singh@lawyerscollective.org
Aanchal Singh Legal Officer Delhi  
Lalit Mohan Senior Administrative & Finance Officer Delhi lalit.mohan@lawyerscollective.org
Jagdish Shivalkar Finance Officer Delhi jagdish.shivalkar@lawyerscollective.org
Venkitachala Sarma Head - Finance & Admin Delhi venkitachala.sarma@lawyerscollective.org
Rajkumar Pracha Legal Clerk Delhi  
       
Sr. no Name  
1 Ms. Indira Jaising Secretary
2 Mr. Anand Grover President
3 Ms. Sanober Keshwaar Treasurer
4 Ms. Norma Alvares Member
5 Justice Suresh Member
6 Ms Nilima Dutta Member
7 Mr. Mihir Desai Member