LCHAU – Bangalore office

aidslaw2@lawyerscollective.org

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Ramya Sheshadri

Senior Advocacy Officer

Bangalore

ramya.sheshadri@lawyerscollective.org

2.

Surekha N.

Senior Legal Officer

Bangalore

surekha.n@lawyerscollective.org

LCHAU – Delhi office

aidslaw1@lawyerscollective.org

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Deep Chandra Joshi

Office Assistant

Delhi

Nil

2.

Vivek Gosain

Assistant Admin Officer

Delhi

vivek.gosain@lawyerscollective.org

3.

Lalit Mohan

Senior Administrative

& Finance Officer

Delhi

lalit.mohan@lawyerscollective.org

4.

Apurba Kundu

Legal Officer

Delhi

apurba.kundu@lawyerscollective.org

5.

Geetanjali Sharma

Legal Officer

Delhi

geetanjali.sharma@lawyerscollective

.org

6.

Rameshwari Rao

Legal Officer

Delhi

rameshwari.rao@lawyerscollective.org

7.

Rajkumar Pracha

Legal Clerk

Delhi

8.

Nithya Rajshekhar

Legal Officer

Delhi

nithya.rajshekhar@lawyerscollective

.org

9.

Mihir Samson

Legal Officer

Delhi

mihir.samson@lawyerscollective.org

10.

Raman Chawla

Senior Advocacy Officer

Delhi

raman.chawla@lawyerscollective.org

11.

Amritananda Chakravorty

Advocacy Officer

Delhi

amritananda.chakravorty@lawyersc ollective.org

12.

Tripti Tandon

Executive Director

Delhi

tripti.tandon@lawyerscollective.org

13.

Nisha Gera

Legal /

Technical Officer

Delhi

nisha.gera@lawyerscollective.org

14.

Lorraine Misquith

Senior Legal and Advocacy Officer

Delhi

lorraine.misquith@lawyerscollective.org

15.

Anand Grover

Project Director

Delhi

anandgrover@gmail.com

LCHAU – Mumbai office

aidslaw@lawyerscollective.org

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Venkitachala Sarma

Head – Finance

& Admin

Mumbai

venkitachala.sarma@lawyerscollective.org

2.

Jagdish Shivalkar

Finance Officer

Mumbai

jagdish.shivalkar@lawyerscollective.org

3.

Peter D’Rozario

Senior Administrative Officer

Mumbai

peter.drozario@lawyerscollective.org

4.

Pradeep Mahadik

Legal Clerk

Mumbai

pradeep.mahadik17@gmail.com

5.

Yogesh Kere

Office Assistant

Mumbai

yogesh1606@rediffmail.com

6.

Nitu Sanadhya

Senior Legal Officer

Mumbai

nitu.sanadhya@lawyerscollective.org

7.

Suraj Sanap

Legal Officer

Mumbai

suraj.sanap@lawyerscollective.org

8.

Viveka Truman

Legal Officer

Mumbai

viveka.truman@lawyerscollective.org

9.

Austin Fernandes

Legal Intern

Mumbai

austin.fernandes@lawyerscollective.org

LCWRI – Mumbai office

wri.bombay@lawyerscollective.org

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Brototi Dutta

Director Technical and Legal

Mumbai

brototi.dutta@lawyerscollective.org

2.

Usha Varma

Senior Finance & Administration Officer

Mumbai

usha.varma@lawyerscollective.org

3.

Ujwala Kadrekar

Legal Consultant

Mumbai

ujwala.kadrekar@lawyerscollective.org

4.

Abhisheeka Patro Research & Advocacy Officer Mumbai

LCWRI – Delhi office

wri.delhi@lawyerscollective.org

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Indira Jaising

Managing Trustee

Delhi

indirajaising@gmail.com

2.

Tenzing Choesang

Director- Technical

Delhi

3.

Kiran Sharma

Director Operation

Delhi

kiran.sharma@lawyerscollective.org

4.

Swati Roy Prasad

HR & Research Officer

Delhi

swatiroypd@gmail.com

5.

Sudha Prakash

Senior Administrative Officer

Delhi

sudha.prakash@lawyerscollective.org

6.

Sumit Hatwal

Office Assistant

Delhi

NIL

7.

Gargi Mishra

Research and Advocacy Officer

Delhi

8.

Devyani Tewari

Research and Advocacy Officer

Delhi

9.

Ishani Cordeiro

Research & Advocacy Officer

Delhi

10.

Manisha Malhotra

Accounts Executive

Delhi

Global Health and Human Rights Database – Delhi office

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Place

Email Id

1.

Gabriel Armas- Cardona

Legal Officer

Delhi

gabriel@globalhealthrights.org

2.

Kate Barth

Legal Officer

Delhi

kate@globalhealthrights.org

Mumbai – 022 43411600, Fax: 022 43411611

Delhi – 011 46805555, Fax: 011 24372236

Bangalore – Surekha N. – (Mobile 09481372007) Ramya Sheshadri – (Mobile 09880957907)

  • Ajay Paplu

    I am a lawyer practicing in Jharkhand High Court as well as in Civil Court, Gumla, would like to join in your team to prevent human trafficking. Thousands of cases are there specially small girls are being sold in metros.