Lawyers Collective Women’s Rights Initiative

New Delhi Office
Indira Jaising Executive Director
Philarisa Sarma Nongpiur Programme Officer
Gayatri Sharma Research & Advocacy Officer
Maitreyi Gupta Research & Advocacy Officer
Mangla Verma Research & Advocacy Officer
Eklavya Vasudev Research & Advocacy Officer
Sudha Prakash Senior Administrative Officer
Vivek Gosain Assistant Administrative Officer
Mumbai Office
Brototi Dutta Programme Manager
Gurmit Kaur Legal Officer
Usha Varma Senior Finance & Administrative Officer
Consultants City
Ujwala Kadrekar Mumbai
Shomona Khanna Delhi
Gopal Ram Delhi
Muddasar Wani Srinagar
Deepika Rawat Srinagar

Lawyers Collective HIV/AIDS Unit

Sr. No. Name Designation Place Email Id
1 Bangalore – PO Bangalore aidslaw2@lawyerscollective.org
2 Ramya Sheshadri Senior Advocacy Officer Bangalore ramya.sheshadri@lawyerscollective.org
3 Surekha N. Senior Legal Officer Bangalore surekha.n@lawyerscollective.org
4 Delhi – PO Delhi aidslaw1@lawyerscollective.org
5 WRI – Delhi Delhi wri.delhi@lawyerscollective.org
6 Tripti Tandon Executive Director Delhi tripti.tandon@lawyerscollective.org
7 Lalit Mohan Senior Administrative & Finance Officer Delhi lalit.mohan@lawyerscollective.org
8 Raman Chawla Senior Advocacy Officer Delhi raman.chawla@lawyerscollective.org
9 Vivek Gosain Assistant Admin Officer Delhi vivek.gosain@lawyerscollective.org
10 Amritananda Chakravorty Advocacy Officer Delhi amritananda.chakravorty@lawyerscollective.org
11 Mihir Samson Legal Officer Delhi mihir.samson@lawyerscollective.org
12 Geetanjali Sharma Legal Officer Delhi geetanjali.sharma@lawyerscollective.org
13 Apurba Kundu Legal Officer Delhi apurba.kundu@lawyerscollective.org
14 Nithya Rajshekhar Legal Officer Delhi nithya.rajshekhar@lawyerscollective.org
15 Rameshwari Rao Legal Officer Delhi rameshwari.rao@lawyerscollective.org
16 Lorraine Misquith Senior Legal and Advocacy Officer Delhi lorraine.misquith@lawyerscollective.org
17 Rajkumar Pracha Legal Clerk Delhi
18 Deep Chandra Joshi Office Assistant Delhi
19 Mumbai- PMU Mumbai aidslaw@lawyerscollective.org
20 WRI- Mumbai Mumbai wri.bombay@lawyerscollective.org
21 Venkitachala Sarma Head – Finance & Admin Mumbai venkitachala.sarma@lawyerscollective.org
22 Jagdish Shivalkar Finance Officer Mumbai jagdish.shivalkar@lawyerscollective.org
23 Peter D’Rozario Senior Administrative Officer Mumbai peter.drozario@lawyerscollective.org
24 Pradeep Mahadik Legal Clerk Mumbai pradeep.mahadik17@gmailcom
25 Yogesh Kere Office Assistant Mumbai yogesh1606@rediffmail.com
26 Nitu Sanadhya Senior Legal Officer Mumbai nitu.sanadhya@lawyerscollective.org
27 Suraj Sanap Legal Officer Mumbai suraj.sanap@lawyerscollective.org
28 Viveka Truman Legal Officer Mumbai viveka.truman@lawyerscollective.org
29 Austin Fernandes Legal Intern Mumbai austin.fernandes@lawyerscollective.org
30 Brototi Dutta Programme Manager Mumbai –WRI brototi@gmail.com
31 Usha Varma Senior Finance & Administration Officer Mumbai – WRI vusha2006@gmail.com
32 Ujwala Kadrekar Legal Consultant Mumbai – WRI ujwalahemant@gmail.com
33 Gurmit K. Tandon Legal Officer Mumbai – WRI gurmit.tandon@gmail.com

Mumbai –  022 43411600, Fax: 022 43411611

Delhi – 011 46805555, Fax: 011 24372236

Bangalore – Surekha N.   –     (Mobile 09481372007)

                     Ramya Sheshadri – (Mobile 09880957907)

United Nations Special Rapporteur on Right to Health

Anand Grover Special Rapporteur on Right to Health
Lorraine Misquith Research Officer
Maitreyi Misra Research Officer
Gabriel Armas-Cardona Research Officer
Kate Barth Research Officer
  • Ajay Paplu

    I am a lawyer practicing in Jharkhand High Court as well as in Civil Court, Gumla, would like to join in your team to prevent human trafficking. Thousands of cases are there specially small girls are being sold in metros.